Senior Officers

Chief of Defence Staff

Major General Rocky R. Meade

Force Executive Officer

Principal Staff Officers

Colonel General Staff
Colonel Mahatma E. Williams

Colonel Adjutant Quartermaster
Colonel Roderick A. Williams

Inspector General
Captain (N) David Chin Fong


Commanding Officers / Acting Commanding Officers

1st Battalion Jamaica Regiment
Lieutenant Colonel Oneil A. Bogle

2nd Battalion Jamaica Regiment
Lieutenant Colonel Godphey O. Sterling

Support and Services Battalion
Lieutenant Colonel Dionne N. Smalling


JDF Air Wing
Lieutenant Colonel Roderick M. Rowe

JDF Coast Guard
Lieutenant Commander Aceion C. Prescott

1 Engineer Regiment (JDF)
Lieutenant Colonel Dameon I. Creary


Combat Support Battalion
Lieutenant Colonel Warrenton O. Dixon

The Directorate of Training and Doctrine
Commander Ainsley D. Neil

3rd Battalion Jamaica Regiment(NR)
Lieutenant Colonel Ricardo S. Blidgen